Church Leadership


Ken RossKen Ross
Senior Pastor
Cell Phone: 206.349.7951
Office Phone: 206.935.5714
Email: ken@arborheights.org

Matt AlvisMatt Alvis
Director of Worship Ministries
Cell Phone: 206.981.0686
Office Phone: 206.935.5714
Email: mattalvis@hotmail.com

Amber HortonAmber Horton
Director of Children's Ministries
Cell Phone: 206.251.4419
Office Phone: 206.935.5714
Email: amber@arborheights.org

Nate HortonNate Horton
Director of Youth Ministries
Cell Phone: 206.852.3121
Email: amber@arborheights.org

Leah BarhamLeah Barham
Director of Sunday Adventures
Cell Phone: 206.854.1684
Email: leah@arborheights.org

Amy PolicarpioAmy Policarpio
Director of Nursery & Infant Care
Office Phone: 206.935.5714
Email: amy@arborheights.org

Dave SkaarDave Skaar
Director of Community Life
Cell Phone: 903.240.7477
Email: dave@arborheights.org

John LindowJohn Lindow
Director of Small Groups
Cell Phone: 206.375.2498
Email: john@arborheights.org